Reviews - Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

Summary
4.4

It was a relaxing place - Rating 5/5

After the initial confusion of having a room with only one bed when I put in for two, the staff quickly arranged for a new room for myself and my sister.For the next two mornings they cooked for us wonderful breakfast, with thoroughly cooked bacon.I slept well there and would come back to this hotel if I was ever in Edinburgh again.

Reviewer: Alexander F | Thu 11th Apr 2024 | 21 hours ago


Was great - Rating 5/5

Is clean and nice. Rooms are confortable and the staff very nice

Reviewer: Raquel| Tue 9th Apr 2024 | 2 days ago


Lovely and relaxing. - Rating 5/5

I felt definitely welcome right from the check in. The room is spacious and quiet. I slept very well. Everything is clean and tidy. I'll be happy to come back here.

Reviewer: Graziella| Mon 8th Apr 2024 | 3 days ago


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

The staff were very friendly and helpful across the board. I had a slight problem with the shower which was quickly sorted out. The room was clean and fresh, the hotel was nice and quiet, on good bus routes and the breakfast was good value for money. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer: I R | Thu 28th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Good value steady - Rating 4/5

I enjoyed a the night stay. This was close to where I was working. A warm welcome and clean warm rooms.

Reviewer: Andrew | Wed 27th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Very good - Rating 5/5

Big room and fair price

Reviewer: Þórir Ó | Mon 25th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Bon endroit - Rating 4/5

Agréablement surpris confortable propreEt spacieuxMerci

Reviewer: Frapart| Sun 24th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


The localisation- Rating 5/5

Good position with many buses to the city center and the airportÀ little too noisy with the Road

Reviewer: Bernard| Sat 23rd Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Quite and clean - Rating 5/5

I like it very clean and quiet and near to the bus stops

Reviewer: Lina A | Sat 16th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Practical - Rating 4/5

Friendly and accommodating personnel. Situated close to the airport with the bus stop just across the street.

Response

I`m glad to hear that you had a good stay with us.We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.Best wishes, Management.

Reviewer: April | Tue 5th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago