Reviews - Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

Summary
4.4

Easy access to ciry - Rating 4/5

Comfortable room. Had à good night's sleep. Breakfast had à good sélection and was well cooked.

Reviewer: Mike| Sat 18th May 2024 | 23 hours ago


Nice - Rating 3/5

We just stayed for a quick stop as location is close to airport. Nice for the price and quiet, served what we needed.

Reviewer: Kristina T | Sat 18th May 2024 | 23 hours ago


Lovely- Rating 5/5

Clean & well priced lodging. On the older side. Please note: stairs everywhere and no lift. Not disabled friendly. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay again!

Reviewer: Ben C | Thu 16th May 2024 | 2 days ago


Always love staying here - Rating 5/5

This is my second time staying at the hotel but it has a lovely homely feel to it. It's nice, quiet & clean. It is an easy distance to the city centre but just out of the way that it is very calm and quiet. The rooms are always clean and the staff are all very friendly. The decor may seem old fashioned but I love all of the wood - has a very rustic feel to it.

Reviewer: Sarah P | Wed 15th May 2024 | 3 days ago


Meeldis - Rating 4/5

Olime rahul, nädalavahetusel polnud kahjuks wifi-t.

Reviewer: Hanno | Tue 14th May 2024 | 4 days ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Staff were very helpful

Reviewer: John| Sun 12th May 2024 | 6 days ago


Very pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

Comfortable beds, well equipped and spacious room.

Reviewer: Pamela| Sun 12th May 2024 | 6 days ago


An old style hotel with a lot of charm - Rating 4/5

The room is very spacious and was well equipped. We only had one night when we were travelling through. The connection to the airport and to the city centre is excellent. The staff was always friendly.

Reviewer: Hoang | Wed 8th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Our Stay - Rating 5/5

Property was completely outdated need needs to be modernized...Constant smell of Currie.Constant noise from traffic.No. Heating

Reviewer: John M | Tue 7th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent place to stay - Rating 5/5

Really lovely hotel

Reviewer: Edward M | Thu 25th Apr 2024 | 3 weeks ago